Contact


For Information about any of our programs, please contact us at: info@linersoftball.com

President: Pam Minish - s.minish@linersoftball.com
Vice President: Corey Kreese - c.kreese@linersoftball.com
Treasurer: Shawn Hein - s.hein@linersoftball.com
Secretary: Brad Zerr - b.zerr@linersoftball.com
Director: Cara Zacharias - c.zacharias@linersoftball.com
Director: Lenny Mayo - l.mayo@linersoftball.com
Director: Dustin Orr - d.orr@linersoftball.com
Director: Jeff Loehndorf - j.loehndorf@linersoftball.com
Director: Rochelle Smith - r.smith@linersoftball.com 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.