Executives


Name Position Contact
Pam Minish President s.minish@linersoftball.com
780-870-0414
Corey Kreese Vice-President c.kreese@linersoftball.com
306-830-1497
Brad Zerr Secretary b.zerr@linersoftball.com
7808721385
Ashley Topp Treasurer a.topp@linersoftball.com
780 205 6544
Cara Zacharias Director s.zacharias@linersoftball.com
780-870-2340
Dustin Orr Director d.orr@linersoftball.com
3068214015
Kelly Thiessen Director k.thiessen@linersoftball.com
780 808 1157
Lenny Mayo Director l.mayo@linersoftball.com
7808711049
Darren Anderson Director d.anderson@linersoftball.com
780 861 0260

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.