Executives


Name Position Contact
Pam Minish President s.minish@linersoftball.com
780-870-0414
Corey Kreese Vice-President c.kreese@linersoftball.com
306-830-1497
Brad Zerr b.zerr@linersoftball.com
7808721385
Shawn Hein Treasurer s.hein@linersoftball.com
7808711754
Cara Zacharias Director s.zacharias@linersoftball.com
780-870-2340
Dustin Orr Director d.orr@linersoftball.com
3068214015
Rochelle Smith Director r.smith@linersoftball.com
7802145989
Lenny Mayo Director l.may@linersoftball.com
7808711049
Jeff Loehndorf Director j.loehndorf@linersoftball.com
7802145620

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.